So my posting record has been absolutely awful! Ack!  Well, I wanted to post a few general updates!

Wow- I’m back! Sort of. Casual play only, particularly with my internet being awful right now, also my computer is too unreliable for full raiding.

In terms of all the wonderful magick and witchyness I’ve been wanting to post, I am still working on things! My researching time was limited but now its being moved up as a priority! Also, I’ll be doing some meditations on concepts and I may end up posting some of them on here. These meditations will start with the yamas and niyamas taken from yogic philosophy.

I’m starting to listen to podcasts again and hopefully back to reading soon! I had some negative influences on my life that I’ve shed finally, so here’s to a new beginning!

Namaste,

Nym

