Whoo! So I finally got around to revamping my links page.  On it, you’ll find an impressive grouping of my favorite shops (I’ve not bought from all, but those I haven’t bought from I’ve window shopped), blogroll for the greater community at large, as well as a blogroll of personal friends and tradition-mates.  I’ll be removing the blogroll off the side in favor of the link page.  Eventually, I’ll sort the links into a few more categories and add a few here and there.  Most of the blogs are up to date, relatively speaking, and all have a home in my google reader.

New posts coming soon, I’m still in the midst of working out an apartment, as well as trying to succeed at the new job AND dealing with allergic reactions to things I don’t know yet (probably the new detergent OR the liquid fabric softener my boyfriend uses).  

