Tags

, ,

Yay, my first piece for sale! This is called Mystic Sight. It’s watercolor pencils and marker on watercolor paper, 5.5×8.5 inches. I’m asking $25, which includes shipping. Right now I’m only shipping in US (I’d possibly make an exception for Canada, not sure yet on shipping rates). Email me at fringenymph@gmail if you are interested! I could really use the patronage right now ❤

Sorry for the poor upload quality, but I’m still working from my laptop so I can’t scan.Mystic Sight

Even if you aren’t interested, if you have a friend who is interested in some art for their altar or something, pass this on! I’m looking for a job over my spring leave and I’ve got enough to pay my bills through January, but I don’t have much for food or gas, so every little bit helps! Yay being a poor student on medical leave >.>;;;;;;;

